"DON'T JUST LEARN TO CARRY, LEARN TO CARRY SAFELY"
Wildwood Firearms Training and Range offers a variety of gun classes. If you have never picked up a gun before and would like to learn how to safely own a gun, we would love to help you out.
Are you experienced and looking to improve you skills? We offer advanced gun classes.
Want to build your own gun? We offer a gun building class a few times a year, so contact us and find out what gun build and the date.
WE OFFER A VARIETY OF CLASSES FOR ALL LEVELS
IN ADDITION TO OUR STANDARD CLASSES, PRIVATE CLASS ARE AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION
- Introduction to Handguns
- Basic CPL
- Advanced CPL
- Basic Home Defense
- Range Safety Officer
- Trauma Responses
- Private Classes Available (contact us)
PRIVATE CPL LESSON AVAILABLE
Schedule a private lesson with one of our certified NRA instructors. Typical CPL classes have up to 10-20 participants. A private class might fit you better. You will receive all of the instruction and certification received in the normal CPL class.
- One Person – $275
- Two People – $250 each
- Three People – $225 each
- Four People – $200 each
- Five People – $175 each
- Six People – $135 each
PRIVATE INTRODUCTION TO HAND GUNS LESSON
Would you like a one on one lesson to learn more about hand guns? This is the class for you! Our certified NRA instructors can help you learn all of the basics about owning and using a hand gun safely.
- $75 per person
BASIC CPL CLASSES
The BASIC CPL CLASS will provide students with everything that they need in order to apply for their Michigan Concealed Pistol License.
Our Certified NRA Instructors will teach you about firearms safety in the home, concealed pistol carry in public and firearm laws in Michigan. All CPL classes run a duration of 8 hours total.
WHAT TO BRING
One firearm. No black powder revolvers. Maximum .44 caliber magnum pistol and minimum caliber is .22LR.
30 rounds of ammunition (NO RELOADS). Ammunition may be purchased in the store on the day of class, however please call ahead for availability.
Eye and ear protection. This may be purchased in the store.
Pen and paper (optional).
Cost is $135.00
MUST BE 21 YEARS OF AGE TO OBTAIN YOUR CPL LICENSE.
CALL US TO RESERVE
CALL AND BOOK YOUR CLASS OVER THE PHONE. 231.412.6501